Leadership Team

KONRAD Jeff_edited_edited.jpg

Jeff Konrad

Administrator

jeffkonrad@mennonitehome.ca

ext.224

  • Oversees day-to-day functions of the Home

  • Provides leadership to our department leaders

COLLARD, Irene_edited.png

Irene Collard

Cheif Financial Officer

irene@mennonitehome.ca

ext.222

  • Finances

  • Administrative Staff

  • Fire & Suppression Systems

66.jpg

Cheryl Alice, RN

Director of Nursing & Personal Care

cheryl@mennonitehome.ca

ext.226

  • Long Term Care Resident Care

  • Infection Control

  • Nursing Staff and PSWs

  • Oxygen, Pharmacy, and Lab Services

  • Doctor's Clinic

KONRAD Mariel_edited.png

Mariel Konrad, RN

Director of Nursing Care & Seniors Services

mariel@mennonitehome.ca

ext.221

  • Retirement Residence Resident Care

  • Supportive Housing Emergency Response

  • Complex Service Workers

  • Complex Support Services

MARCOVECCHIO Marg_edited.jpg

Marg Marcovecchio

Director Dietary & Support Services

marg@mennonitehome.ca

ext.233

  • Dietary Program and Staff

  • Housekeeping/Laundry Supervisor and Staff

FERRARI Judy_edited.jpg

Judy Ferrari

Director of Social & Recreational Services

judy@mennonitehome.ca

ext.229

  • Activity Aide and Helpers

  • Hair Salon

  • Occupational Therapy Assistant, Physiotherapist, Kinesiologist

TURNBULL Jacquie_edited.png

Jacquie Turnbull

Human Resources Specialist

jacquie@mennonitehome.ca

ext.225

  • Payroll

  • Tech Support